Introducing News and Trade Journals From Our Leading Provider

April 10th, 2019 | This webinar has passed, but click below to access the recording!

REGISTER

 

Making Your Research Process More Efficient:

How the Sentieo Notebook helps you store, organize, and collaborate on all of your research

Thursday, April 18th, 2019 | 2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific

Reduce the time you spend saving, searching, and sharing your notes across your research process.

We’ll show you how to:

- highlight and annotate your documents

- organize and search your notes by ticker or any other tag

- compile findings into an investment thesis

- manage your various theses

... all in one place and accessible via mobile! 

REGISTER

 

Sentieo Demo Webinar

April 25, 2019 | 1PM Eastern, 10AM Pacific

Our standard Sentieo demonstration covers all parts of the platform used across your research workflow. See it in action on this webinar!

REGISTER